SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Licensing Committee

Meeting held 15 May 2019

PRESENT: Councillors Andy Bainbridge (Chair), Karen McGowan (Chair),

Michelle Cook, Dawn Dale, Douglas Johnson, Ruth Mersereau,

Joe Otten, Josie Paszek, Vickie Priestley, Bob Pullin, Mick Rooney and

Cliff Woodcraft

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 No apologies for absence were received.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CO-CHAIRS

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors Andy Bainbridge and Karen McGowan be appointed Co-Chairs of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2019/20.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Mondays and Tuesdays, weekly, at 10.00 am, and as and when required.

